Bram Cohen at the AstralCodexTen Online Meetup

9

Community
Personal Blog

Bram Cohen will speak and take questions.

Please register here and we will send you an invitation before the event.

He'll start with some topics:
- How to improve education
- Chia, its place in the world and its value.
- Blockchains and what they're good for.
- Genetic engineering of humans
... and more,  and proceed to questions from the audience.

Bram is the creator of BitTorrent and Founder and CEO at Chia Network. He is also a published mechanical puzzle inventor.

This event is at 17:30 UTC, 20:30 IDT, and 10:30 PDT.

New Comment