Stuart Armstrong at the SSC Online Meetup

8

Dr Armstrong will speak in our virtual meetup on "A path to solving AI alignment: Why Stuart Armstrong feels that the course we are on could lead to safe AI."

He is a Research Fellow at the Future of Humanity Institute, where he researches the safety and possibilities of Artificial Intelligence.

After the talk and Q&A, we will socialize virtually at the LessWrong Walled Garden in GatherTown.

Please register here and we will send you an invitation before the event.

The event starts at 10:30 PST,  18:30 UTC, 20:30 Israel Standard Time, on Feb.28.

New Comment