Sam Altman, CEO of OpenAI, joining us again. Almost a year ago we had a great meeting with Sam— with record attendance!

Our  meetup on Sunday, September 5, 2021, will start off with a Q&A. You can ask questions on AI, AGI, OpenAI, or any other topics.

After that, we will  socialize on video-chat rooms.

The meetup starts 10:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time, 17:30 UTC, 20:30 Israel Daylight Time.

Please register here , and we'll send you an invitation closer to the time.

New Comment

New to LessWrong?