Jonathan Blow at the AstralCodexTen Online Meetup

25

Personal Blog

Jonathan Blow will be joining us for Q&A on Sunday September 19 at 10:30 Pacific Daylight Time, 20:30 Israel Daylight Time, 17:30 UTC.

Designer of acclaimed games including Braid and The Witness, Jonathan Blow is currently working on the programming language Jai (currently in closed beta) designed to compete with C++ in games programming, as well as designing and implementing an upcoming game (written in Jai) with his colleagues at his games studio, Thekla Inc.

Please signup here and we’ll send you an invitation.

New Comment