Daniel M. Ingram at the AstralCodexTen Online Meetup

7

Community
Personal Blog

Dr. Daniel M. Ingram  will speak on "Ethically Scaling Brain Hacking, Cognitive Social Justice, and Practical Issues of Soteriology"

Please register  here  and we will send you an invitation before the event.

Bio: Dr. Daniel M. Ingram, MD MSPH, is a retired emergency medicine physician, trained epidemiologist, author, meditation teacher, co-founder of the Dharma Overground, key organizer of the Emergent Phenomenology Research Consortium, and Board Chair and acting CEO of the charity Emergence Benefactors . His current obsession is upgrading the functional relationship between science, spiritual/psychedelic/meditative/etc. practice, and clinical practice. Website here.

His book was reviewed at SlateStarCodex.

This event is at 17:30 UTC, 20:30 IDT, and 10:30 PDT.
 

New Comment