Sam Altman at SlateStarCodex Online Meetup

9

Personal Blog

Our online  meetup will start off with a Q&A with Sam Altman, CEO of OpenAI. We will then have open video-chat rooms as usual.

We hope to focus the Q&A on AI, AGI, GPT-N and OpenAI, but feel free to ask questions on other topics if you like.

Please register here , and we'll send you an invitation.

This is 10:30 AM Pacific Standard Time, 18:30 UTC, 20:30 Israel Standard Time.

1 comments, sorted by Highlighting new comments since Today at 11:33 PM
New Comment

As LessWrong does not support non-geographical events, this event post is also a regular post.