Sam Altman at SlateStarCodex Online Meetup

by JoshuaFox1 min read26th Oct 20201 comment

24

Community
Personal Blog

Our online meetup on  November 8, at  10:30 AM Pacific Standard Time, 18:30 UTC, 20:30 Israel Standard Time, will feature Sam Altman, CEO of OpenAI, who will be answering questions. We will then have open video-chat rooms as usual.

We hope to focus the Q&A on AI, AGI, GPT-N and OpenAI, but feel free to ask questions on other topics if you like.

Please register here , and we'll send you an invitation.

1 comments, sorted by Highlighting new comments since Today at 4:43 AM
New Comment

As LessWrong does not support non-geographical events, this post is also an event post.